Glamor - Romantic - Boudoir Photographer

Photographer Boudoir and Glamor and Portrait of woman in Marseille, Aix en Provence, Bouches du Rhône (13), Var (83)

WHAT IS A BOUDOIR SESSION ?

A "boudoir" session is an intimate portrait session of women able to capture all of their femininity, softness, sensuality and emotions. You will be able to benefit from elegant and refined photos at the end of this unique and sweet experience.

The sexy and sensual who will wander from the photo can appear with a single gesture, a single attitude ... To obtain such shots, you need to be well supported, and choose a photographer according to his experience and his book. Do not hesitate to contact him first to be sure that the feeling will pass during the boudoir photo session. Then be relaxed and let yourself go!
Once the photographer has been chosen and the location of the session, bring your favorite clothes in which you feel good.

Therefore, I want to get to know the person first so that I can understand their expectations, so the session will be held in mutual trust and respect.
In most cases, the woman offers this session to give a gift to her husband, but it can be quite simply to feel beautiful, to better accept herself.
Your sensuality is independent of your morphology: it depends on your attitude, your gaze, your posture.

HOW THE SESSION TAKES PLACE ?

First we will have known beforehand before the session. The idea is to get to know each other, explain the course of the session to you and advise you on the choice of your outfits. So during a first phone call, we will have talked about your expectations, what you want, and shared ideas to properly prepare your boudoir session. This exchange is really very important to reassure you and put you in confidence.
Then comes the D-day dedicated to your femininity. We meet at the chosen location for around 2 hours where everything is done to relax and make you feel comfortable. The different poses are linked in a friendly atmosphere where you don't always take yourself seriously. For the poses to adopt: no stress, I'm here to guide you and enhance you while respecting your privacy. I always adapt to your personality.

WHERE IS THE BOUDOIR SESSION ?

The boudoir session is generally done indoors: very bright living room or bedroom. Possibly outdoors (garden, balcony with lots of flowers) also in addition. I can move to your home if the space and light conditions are correct or with one of your friends (it will be necessary to check if the natural light is of quality there with sufficient distance, and if your style of decoration) . We can also think of a more refined place with suitable decoration that you can rent as a hotel room. We will have to vary the poses on a bed, a sofa, a mirror and close to the window ...

HOW TO DRESS FOR A BOUDOIR SESSION ?

Boudoir lingerie sessions are therefore not always bare. In general, a boudoir photo session is an opportunity to take out your most beautiful lingerie: you will need to provide a set of panties + bra at least, because you can change your outfit and if you have a very pretty dress, your lover's shirt, nighties, corsets, masks, sheers, guepière, garter belt, your lover's shirt, anything is possible ... this will offer more varieties of photos. With that, don't forget to come with some jewelry, necklaces, scarves or accessories (flowers or flower petals, wine, candles), to decorate without forgetting your tights / fishnet stockings and your super high heels :)

B&W clothes will stand out better in black and white photos.

MAKEUP

I strongly recommend that you use a professional makeup artist. If you don't have one I can advise you.
If you decide to do your makeup alone, use powder-based make-up instead to avoid shine on the skin, but you can also finish the makeup by applying powder on the skin.

SOME ADVICE BEFORE THE BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION :

  • Remember to epilate several days before: legs, bikini line and underarms because if you go there the day before you risk keeping your skin red and irritated.
  • Think of your cream after showering for those with dry skin
  • If possible manicured feet and hands "nude" (natural color)
  • Protect your lips by putting lip balm.
  • No sun exposure, especially in our Provence region
  • Sleep well the night before and eat light
  • Come with lounge underwear to avoid marks!
You can also schedule an appointment with your favorite hairdresser before the photo session. Your beautician will make you beautiful that day so that you feel the most beautiful.

PRICE PHOTO SESSION BOUDOIR / GLAMOR

With
  • Interviews by phone and email exchange in order to best prepare for your session. Before the session, we call to determine together the type of photos you would like and the clothes and accessories to bring.
  • A photo session of about 2 hours in the studio and / or outside (travel or place costs may be expected in this case)
  • Your guide for photo poses
  • A private gallery where you can upload your digital photos
  • optional: your beauty treatment by a makeup artist / hairdresser

Book your glamor or boudoir session

 

do you have any questions ? SEND ME AN EMAIL !

Boudoir, glamor photographer in Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, Bouches du Rhône 13, Vaucluse 84, Var 83

SEND ME AN EMAIL
  • Last updated on .
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Mentions légales | Sitemap | Tarifs

© Pascal Conreaux- Photographe professionnel entre Aix-en-Provence et Marseille  - 06 13 70 48 35 - Contact

Portrait de Femme Glamour Boudoir

Photographe Boudoir et Glamour et Portrait de femme sur Marseille, Aix en Provence, Bouches du Rhône (13), Var (83)

QU’EST CE QU’UNE SÉANCE BOUDOIR ?

Une séance "boudoir" est une séance portrait intimiste de la femme dans la mesure à capter toute sa féminité, sa douceur, sa sensualité et ses émotions. Vous pourrez ainsi bénéficier de photos élégantes et raffinées à l'issue de cette expérience unique et douce.

Par conséquent, je souhaite connaître la personne d’abord pour bien comprendre son attente, ainsi la séance se déroulera dans la confiance et le respect mutuel.
Dans la majorité des cas, la femme s’offre cette séance pour faire un cadeau à son mari mais cela peut être tout simplement pour se sentir belle, pour mieux s'accepter.
Votre sensualité est indépendante de votre morphologie : elle dépend de votre attitude, de votre regard, de votre posture.

COMMENT SE DEROULE LA SEANCE ?

D’abord nous aurons fait connaissance au préalable avant la séance. L'idée étant de faire connaissance, de vous expliquer le déroulement de la séance et vous conseiller sur le choix de vos tenues. Ainsi lors d'un premier appel téléphonique, nous aurons parlé de vos attentes, de ce que vous souhaitez, et partagé les idées pour bien préparer votre séance boudoir. Cet échange est vraiment très important pour vous rassurer et vous mettre en confiance.
Puis arrive le jour J dédié à votre feminité. Nous nous retrouvons sur le lieu choisi pour environ 2h où tout est mis en œuvre pour vous détendre et vous mettre à l'aise. Les différentes poses s'enchainent dans une ambiance conviviale où on ne se prend pas toujours au sérieux. Pour les poses à adopter : pas de stress, je suis là pour vous guider et vous mettre en valeur dans le respect de votre intimité. Je m'adapte toujours à votre personnalité.

OÙ SE PASSE LA SÉANCE BOUDOIR ?

La séance boudoir est généralement faite en intérieur : salon très lumineux ou chambre. Eventuellement en extérieur (jardin, balcon avec plein de fleurs) aussi en complément. Je peux me déplacer jusqu'à votre domicile si les conditions d'espace et de lumière sont correcte ou chez une de vos amies (lil faudra vérifier si la luminosité naturelle y est de qualité avec un recul suffisant, et si votre style de décoration). Nous pouvons aussi réflchir à un lieu plus raffiné avec une décoration adaptée que vous pouvez louer comme une chambre d’hôtel. Nous serons amenés à varier les poses sur un lit, un canapé, un miroir et proche de la fenêtre...

COMMENT S’HABILLER POUR UNE SÉANCE BOUDOIR ?

Les séances lingerie boudoir ne sont donc pas toujours dénudées. En général, une session photos boudoir, c’est l’occasion de sortir votre plus belle lingerie : il vous faudra prévoir un ensemble culotte + soutien-gorge au minimum, car vous pourrez changer de tenue et si vous avez une très jolie robe, chemise de votre amoureux, nuisettes, corsets, masques, voilages, chemise de votre amoureux, guepière, tout est possible... cela offrira plus de variétés de photos. Avec cela, n'oubliez pas de venir avec quelques bijoux, colliers, foulards ou accessoires pour agrémenter sans oublier vos bas et vos supers talons hauts :)

QUEQUES CONSEILS AVANT LA SEANCE PHOTOGRAPHIE BOUDOIR :

  • Pensez à vous épiler plusieurs jours avant : jambes, maillot et dessous de bras car si vous y aller la veille vous risquz de garder la peau rouge et irritée.
  • Pensez à votre crème en sortie de douche pour celles qui ont la peau sèche
  • Si possible pieds et mains manucurés « nude » (couleur naturelle)
  • Protégez vos lèvres en mettant du baume à lèvres.
  • Pas d'exposition au soleil, surtout dans notre région provencale
  • Dormez bien la veille et mangez léger
  • Arrivez avec des sous-vêtements lounge afin d’éviter les marques !
Vous pouvez aussi prévoir un rendez-vous chez votre coiffeur préféré avant la séance photo. Votre esthéticienne vous mettra en beauté ce jour là pour que vous vous sentiez la plus belle.

TARIF SÉANCE PHOTO BOUDOIR / GLAMOUR

Avec 
  • Les entretiens par téléphone et échange email afin de préparer au mieux votre séance. En amont de la séance, on s'appelle pour déterminer ensemble le type de photos que vous souhaitriez et des vêtements et accessoires à apporter.
  • Une séance photo d’environ 2h en studio et/ou en extérieur (des frais de déplacements ou de lieu seront peut-être à prévoir dans ce cas)
  • Votre guidage pour les poses photos
  • Une galerie privée où vous pourrez télécharger vos photos numériques
  • en option : votre mise en beauté par une maquilleuse / coiffeuse

Réserver votre séance glamour ou boudoir

 

Avez-vous des questions ? ENVOYER-MOI UN EMAIL !

Photographe boudoir, glamour à Aix-en-Provence, Marseille, Bouches du Rhône 13, Vaucluse 84, Var 83

  • Dernière mise à jour le .

Mentions légales | Sitemap | Tarifs

© Pascal Conreaux- Photographe professionnel entre Aix-en-Provence et Marseille  - 06 13 70 48 35 - Contact